The Campton Planning Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Planning Board work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.

The Planning Board meets at the Town Offices:
Please contact Corey Davenport, PB Clerk to be placed on the agenda at 603-726-3223 ext. 100.

Board Members:

  • Stuart Pitts – Chair
  • Greg Jencks- secretary
  • Chris Kelly
  • Tim Scanlon
  • Harry Hughen-Alternate
  • Jay Pafundi-Alternate
  • Charles Cheney- Ex-Officio

Planning Board documents:

2016 Master Plan

Subdivision Regulations

Site Plan Review Regulations

Town Tax Maps can be found on the Assessing Information page.